Every Run is a Great Run! Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:37:32 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Mon, Oct 15, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-15-2018.html <p>A bit nippy 25 degrees yikes!!</p> Mon, 15 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 13, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-13-2018.html Sat, 13 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 12, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-12-2018.html <p>A little frost on the grass and windshields this morning. Brrrrrr.</p> Fri, 12 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 11, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-11-2018.html Thu, 11 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 10, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-10-2018.html Wed, 10 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 09, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-09-2018.html Nice morning run with Kimi. First day since spring we had to pull out the longs. Could get down near freezing in the next few days:( Tue, 09 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 08, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-08-2018.html Did a few strides Mon, 08 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 06, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-06-2018.html Nice run with Kimi. Kinda weird to not be in St George but sounds like weather was better in SF. Sat, 06 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 05, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-05-2018.html Raining hard when I woke up so waited till later in the morning and enjoyed an overcast but peaceful run with just a touch of light rain toward the end. Pretty weird not to be in St George this year. Fri, 05 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 04, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-04-2018.html A bit rainy so opted for 1hr on the elliptical. Thu, 04 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 03, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-03-2018.html Did a dozen or so strides along the way. Wed, 03 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 02, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-02-2018.html Feeling a bit off kilter today. Tue, 02 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 01, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-01-2018.html <p>.</p> Mon, 01 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 28, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-28-2018.html Fri, 28 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 27, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-27-2018.html Thu, 27 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 26, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-26-2018.html Did a few strides and a few miles in the MP range. Wed, 26 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 25, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-25-2018.html Tue, 25 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 24, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-24-2018.html <p>Dandy morning for a run with no smoke. Ran a mile with Kim then ended up with a progression run the next 5 miles ending up around 7:30 pace.</p> Mon, 24 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 22, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-22-2018.html Sat, 22 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 21, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-21-2018.html <p>Back to smoky air mornings after a 1 day reprieve. Hit the eliptical for 60 min cross-train workout.</p> Fri, 21 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 20, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-20-2018.html <p>Finally got a clear morning with no horribly smoky air! Couple that with temps in the 50&#39;s and it made for a dandy run!</p> Thu, 20 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 19, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-19-2018.html Wed, 19 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 18, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-18-2018.html Tue, 18 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 17, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-17-2018.html <p>Gotta start running in the evenings now with the smoke from the fires being so horrible during the AM hours.</p> Mon, 17 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 15, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-15-2018.html Sat, 15 Sep 2018 06:00:00