Every Run is a Great Run! Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/ Mon, 19 Feb 2018 16:19:54 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Mon, Feb 12, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-12-2018.html <p>Early morning run. Did 6 quarter repeats along the way.</p> Mon, 12 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Feb 10, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-10-2018.html Wet sloppy snowy run! Sat, 10 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Feb 09, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-09-2018.html Fri, 09 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Feb 07, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-07-2018.html Wed, 07 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Feb 06, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-06-2018.html Tue, 06 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Feb 03, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-03-2018.html Beautiful morning for a run! Sat, 03 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Feb 02, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-02-2018.html Fri, 02 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Feb 01, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-01-2018.html Thu, 01 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 31, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-31-2018.html Wed, 31 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 30, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-30-2018.html Tue, 30 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 29, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-29-2018.html <p>Ran just before lunch to get some sunshine. Got a bit of a cold.</p> Mon, 29 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 27, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-27-2018.html Sat, 27 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 25, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-25-2018.html Thu, 25 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 23, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-23-2018.html <p>Got out later than usual and got a bit of sun with Kimi.</p> Tue, 23 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 22, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-22-2018.html <p>Felt pretty good so did 6 quarter repeats during last half of the run</p> Mon, 22 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 20, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-20-2018.html Snowy, slushy, sloppy run. Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 19, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-19-2018.html <p>Pretty warm in the 40&#39;s in the early morning which meant a rare January shorts day.<br /> &nbsp;</p> Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 18, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-18-2018.html Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 17, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-17-2018.html <p>Mixed in a few fast quarters for fun.</p> Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 16, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-16-2018.html Tue, 16 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 15, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-15-2018.html Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 13, 2018 http://tom.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-13-2018.html Lovely morning for a run. Did a few 1/4 mile bursts for fun. Sat, 13 Jan 2018 07:00:00